Thu, Apr 18 | Online From Your Home Computer

Are you Wocked? Wacked? Wrong? Or just Wonky? CALL 1

Are you Wocked? Wacked? Wrong? Or just Wonky? Clearing the Wrongness of You & the Human Techie Rightness Program
Registration is Closed
Are you Wocked? Wacked? Wrong? Or just Wonky? CALL 1

Time & Location

Apr 18, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Online From Your Home Computer

About the Event

Do you live in the wrongness of you world? Is everything harder than it seems it should be or you are constantly running into problems? Or do you feel wonky most days? Is everyone else right?

Let's bust through the Wrongness World, through the Wacky Rightness Land to a World of Possibilities!!

Join Trina Rice & Becky Vannes, Access Consciousness Certified Facilitators on a 2-Part ZOOM

on an adventure to more of You!

CALLS WILL BE ONLINE VIA ZOOM

Call 1 Details:

Date: Thursday April 18, 2019

Time: 7PM CST/8PM EST/5pm PST

Local Time: http://bit.ly/2TERj24

Call 2 Details:

Date: Thursday April 25, 2019

Time: 7PM CST/8PM EST/5pm PST

Local Time: http://bit.ly/2Jb67RX

Price:

$65 per call OR package price for both calls $120

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Wocked Call 1 Only
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Wocked Call 2 Only
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Wocked Two Call Promotion
    $120
    $120
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event