Thu, Apr 25 | Online From Your Home Computer

Clearing the Wrongness of You!

Are you Wocked? Wacked? Wrong? Or just Wonky? Clearing the Wrongness of You Zoom Telecall
Registration is Closed
Clearing the Wrongness of You!

Time & Location

Apr 25, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Online From Your Home Computer

About the Event

Do you live in the wrongness of you world? Is everything harder than it seems it should be or you are constantly running into problems? Or do you feel wonky most days? Is everyone else right?

Let's bust through the Wrongness World, through the Wacky Rightness Land to a World of Possibilities!!

Join Trina Rice & Becky Vannes, Access Consciousness Certified Facilitators on an adventure to more of You!

CALLS WILL BE ONLINE VIA ZOOM

Call Details:

Date: Thursday April 25, 2019

Time: 7PM CST/8PM EST/5pm PST

Local Time: http://bit.ly/2Jb67RX

Price:

$35

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Wocked Call
    $35
    $35
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event