Wed, Jul 17 | Online

Engaging with Words, Bodies & Energies Call 3

What do you know about creating, communicating and receiving beyond words? Do you have an untapped, unacknowledged or under-utilized capacity with words, bodies or energies?
Registration is Closed
Engaging with Words, Bodies & Energies Call 3

Time & Location

Jul 17, 2019, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM CDT
Online

About the Event

3-part Online Series.

What do you know about creating, communicating and receiving beyond words?

Do you have an untapped, unacknowledged or under-utilized capacity with words, bodies or energies?

Join Speech-Language Pathologist, Siris Rivas Verdejo & Occupational Therapist, Trina Rice, both Access Consciousness Certified Facilitators for a discussion that invites you to explore, play and create with movement, vibrations, words, bodies & energies beyond any labels or limitations that you have used to define yourself, your family or your children.

If you or someone you know desires to have a deeper connection or communion with your partners, your family, your children, come join us! We will be sharing tips & tools to allow you to interact and engage with the world around you, the relationships surrounding you and the creations that exist within you.

And if you have a child or loved one that has been diagnosed or labeled and you would like to have tools to reach & engage with them, this just may be for you!

CALLS WILL BE ONLINE VIA ZOOM

Call Details:

Date: Wednsday July 17, 2019

Time: 6:30PM CST/7:30PM EST/4:30PM PST

Time & Date: http://bit.ly/2VJ4csZ

Price:

First call is FREE

$70 for series

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Engage Words, Bodies, Energies
    $70
    $70
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event